DSC Training (New Zealand Only)

Hills have designed and developed a range of DSC training courses.
Training has been designed to suit the needs of the industry with operator, system design and technical training pathways available.

Wait list: If a course has no upcoming session, please register your interest using our wait lists. This helps inform us of demand and we are able to prioritise our schedule. To view sessions and local wait list, select the course and register from the course page
Timezone: For session times below, your timezone has been detected as Australia/Sydney / Tue 3:39pm. Create or log in to your account to use your specific timezone.

Hills Technical Training

Technical training has been designed to support integrators and installers. Technical training provides participants with the ability to setup, manage and operate DSC products.
At the end of each course, assessments are conducted to confirm competency.
Completion of a course will provide participants with a Hills certificate.

DSC Neo - Level 1
DSC Neo Level 1 is aimed at providing a base technical knowledge for the DSC Neo range.
An optional training kit at a discounted price is available with this course.
Pre-requisites: None

Duration: 4 hours
View or register to sessions and waitlist

Upcoming sessions
- Start Date: Tue 25/05/2021 / Location: Christchurch (NZ) / 6 open spots
- Start Date: Tue 08/06/2021 / Location: Auckland (NZ) / 6 open spots
- Start Date: Wed 16/06/2021 / Location: Wellington (NZ) / 6 open spots
- Start Date: Thu 24/06/2021 / Location: Christchurch (NZ) / 6 open spots
- Start Date: Thu 01/07/2021 / Location: Auckland (NZ) / 6 open spots
- Start Date: Thu 08/07/2021 / Location: Wellington (NZ) / 6 open spots
- Start Date: Thu 15/07/2021 / Location: Christchurch (NZ) / 6 open spots
- Start Date: Thu 12/08/2021 / Location: Auckland (NZ) / 6 open spots
- Start Date: Wed 18/08/2021 / Location: Wellington (NZ) / 6 open spots
- Start Date: Wed 25/08/2021 / Location: Christchurch (NZ) / 6 open spots
- Start Date: Wed 01/09/2021 / Location: Auckland (NZ) / 6 open spots
- Start Date: Tue 07/09/2021 / Location: Wellington (NZ) / 6 open spots
- Start Date: Wed 15/09/2021 / Location: Christchurch (NZ) / 6 open spots