All upcoming courses

The table below contains a list of all 42 upcoming courses.
For more information on a course, create or login to your account
The search function can be used to filter by course name, location or facilitator.
Tooltip: Hover over column title for more information.

Timezone

Timezone detected as Australia/Sydney / Fri 7:22am. Create or login to your account to use your specific timezone.

Waitlists

To view local waitlist options, select the course name and register from the course page


Course NameStateLocation
Cost
#FacilitatorDatesTools
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm Control
NZ
Christchurch5000/6Patrick Tocher28/09/2021 Tue 5:30AM - 1:00PM
29/09/2021 Wed 5:30AM - 1:00PM
30/09/2021 Thu 5:30AM - 1:00PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm Control
NSW
Seven Hills3004/5Benjamin McLeay15/09/2021 Wed 8:30AM - 4:30PM
16/09/2021 Thu 8:30AM - 4:30PM
17/09/2021 Fri 8:30AM - 4:30PM
03/09/2021 Fri 1:23PM - 1:23PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 2 - Access Control
NSW
Seven Hills5000/5Benjamin McLeay27/09/2021 Mon 8:30AM - 4:30PM
28/09/2021 Tue 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
TecomC4 2016 Level 1 - Introduction
NSW
Seven Hills5000/5Jhim Adobo29/09/2021 Wed 8:30AM - 4:30PM
30/09/2021 Thu 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
IDIS Recorders - Level 1
NZ
Christchurch00/6Josh Reynolds21/09/2021 Tue 8:30AM - 12:30PM
Login
Dahua CCTV - Level 1
NZ
Christchurch00/6Josh Reynolds20/09/2021 Mon 8:30AM - 12:30PM
Login
Dahua Intercom - Level 1
NZ
Christchurch00/6Josh Reynolds20/09/2021 Mon 1:00PM - 5:00PM
Login
TecomC4 2016 Level 1 - Introduction
QLD
Hendra5000/6Adam D16/09/2021 Thu 9:00AM - 4:00PM
17/09/2021 Fri 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm Control
WA
Balcatta5003/4David Smith20/09/2021 Mon 10:30AM - 6:30PM
21/09/2021 Tue 10:30AM - 6:30PM
22/09/2021 Wed 10:30AM - 6:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 2 - Access Control
WA
Balcatta5000/4David Smith23/09/2021 Thu 10:30AM - 6:30PM
24/09/2021 Fri 10:30AM - 6:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus Bridging (Face to Face)
QLD
Hendra00/6Adam D27/10/2021 Wed 10:00AM - 1:30PM
Login
Forcefield 8
QLD
Hendra00/4Adam D21/09/2021 Tue 9:00AM - 4:00PM
22/09/2021 Wed 9:00AM - 4:00PM
23/09/2021 Thu 9:00AM - 4:00PM
24/09/2021 Fri 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Login
TecomC4 2016 Level 1 - Introduction
SA
Torrensville5002/5Joel Sabine21/09/2021 Tue 8:30AM - 4:30PM
22/09/2021 Wed 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm Control
SA
Torrensville5001/5Joel Sabine15/09/2021 Wed 8:30AM - 4:30PM
16/09/2021 Thu 8:30AM - 4:30PM
17/09/2021 Fri 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 2 - Access Control
SA
Torrensville5000/5Joel Sabine23/09/2021 Thu 8:30AM - 5:00PM
24/09/2021 Fri 8:30AM - 5:00PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm Control
QLD
Hendra5000/6Adam D06/10/2021 Wed 10:00AM - 5:00PM
07/10/2021 Thu 10:00AM - 5:00PM
08/10/2021 Fri 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 2 - Access Control
QLD
Hendra5001/6Adam D12/10/2021 Tue 10:00AM - 5:00PM
13/10/2021 Wed 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Login
TecomC4 2016 Level 1 - Introduction
QLD
Hendra5001/6Adam D14/10/2021 Thu 10:00AM - 5:00PM
15/10/2021 Fri 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Login
Reliance XR Level 1 - Intro & Basic Configuration
QLD
Nerang3000/3Adam D20/10/2021 Wed 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Login
Reliance XR Level 1 - Intro & Basic Configuration
QLD
Hendra3000/6Adam D22/10/2021 Fri 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Login
Reliance R8/R128 Basic Kit
QLD
Nerang3000/3Adam D19/10/2021 Tue 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Login
Reliance R8/R128 Basic Kit
QLD
Hendra3000/4Adam D21/10/2021 Thu 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Login
IDIS Recorders - Level 1WebinarWebinar00/6James Margariti28/09/2021 Tue 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm Control
NSW
Seven Hills5000/4Benjamin McLeay04/10/2021 Mon 8:30AM - 4:30PM
05/10/2021 Tue 8:30AM - 4:30PM
06/10/2021 Wed 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 2 - Access Control
NSW
Seven Hills5000/4Jhim Adobo07/10/2021 Thu 8:30AM - 4:30PM
08/10/2021 Fri 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm ControlNotting Hill5001/4Taqi Ali11/10/2021 Mon 8:30AM - 4:30PM
12/10/2021 Tue 8:30AM - 4:30PM
13/10/2021 Wed 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 2 - Access Control
NSW
Seven Hills5000/4Jhim Adobo14/10/2021 Thu 8:30AM - 4:30PM
15/10/2021 Fri 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm Control
NSW
Seven Hills5000/4Benjamin McLeay25/10/2021 Mon 8:30AM - 4:30PM
26/10/2021 Tue 8:30AM - 4:30PM
27/10/2021 Wed 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 2 - Access Control
NSW
Seven Hills5000/4Jhim Adobo28/10/2021 Thu 8:30AM - 4:30PM
29/10/2021 Fri 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm Control
NSW
Seven Hills5000/4Taqi Ali11/10/2021 Mon 8:30AM - 4:30PM
12/10/2021 Tue 8:30AM - 4:30PM
13/10/2021 Wed 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm ControlNotting Hill5000/4Benjamin McLeay04/10/2021 Mon 8:30AM - 4:30PM
05/10/2021 Tue 8:30AM - 4:30PM
06/10/2021 Wed 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm Control
NSW
Seven Hills5000/4Taqi Ali15/11/2021 Mon 8:30AM - 4:30PM
16/11/2021 Tue 8:30AM - 4:30PM
17/11/2021 Wed 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 2 - Access ControlNotting Hill5004/6Taqi Ali20/09/2021 Mon 8:30AM - 4:30PM
21/09/2021 Tue 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm ControlNotting Hill5006/4Taqi Ali15/09/2021 Wed 8:30AM - 4:30PM
16/09/2021 Thu 8:30AM - 4:30PM
17/09/2021 Fri 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
Network Access Controller Level 1
QLD
Hendra3000/6Adam D26/10/2021 Tue 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm ControlNotting Hill5000/4Taqi Ali15/11/2021 Mon 8:30AM - 4:30PM
16/11/2021 Tue 8:30AM - 4:30PM
17/11/2021 Wed 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm ControlNotting Hill5000/4Benjamin McLeay25/10/2021 Mon 8:30AM - 4:30PM
26/10/2021 Tue 8:30AM - 4:30PM
27/10/2021 Wed 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 2 - Access ControlNotting Hill5000/4Jhim Adobo07/10/2021 Thu 8:30AM - 4:30PM
08/10/2021 Fri 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 2 - Access ControlNotting Hill5000/4Jhim Adobo14/10/2021 Thu 8:30AM - 4:30PM
15/10/2021 Fri 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 2 - Access ControlNotting Hill5000/4Jhim Adobo28/10/2021 Thu 8:30AM - 4:30PM
29/10/2021 Fri 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 2 - Access ControlNotting Hill5000/4Jhim Adobo18/11/2021 Thu 8:30AM - 4:30PM
19/11/2021 Fri 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 2 - Access Control
NSW
Seven Hills5000/4Jhim Adobo18/11/2021 Thu 8:30AM - 4:30PM
19/11/2021 Fri 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login