All upcoming courses

The table below contains a list of all 44 upcoming courses.
For more information on a course, create or login to your account
The search function can be used to filter by course name, location or facilitator.
Tooltip: Hover over column title for more information.

Timezone

Timezone detected as Australia/Sydney / Mon 11:35am. Create or login to your account to use your specific timezone.

Waitlists

To view local waitlist options, select the course name and register from the course page


Course NameStateLocation
Cost
#FacilitatorDatesTools
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm Control
VIC
Coburg5002/6Patrick Tocher27/01/2021 Wed 8:00AM - 4:00PM
28/01/2021 Thu 8:00AM - 4:00PM
29/01/2021 Fri 8:00AM - 4:00PM
Login
Reliance XR Level 1 - Intro & Basic Configuration
VIC
Coburg3007/6Patrick Tocher05/02/2021 Fri 8:00AM - 4:00PM
Login
Reliance R8/R128 Basic Kit
QLD
Nerang3000/3Adam D30/03/2021 Tue 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Login
Forcefield Level 1 - Installation and Configuration
QLD
Hendra5001/4Adam D09/02/2021 Tue 10:00AM - 5:00PM
10/02/2021 Wed 10:00AM - 5:00PM
11/02/2021 Thu 10:00AM - 5:00PM
12/02/2021 Fri 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 2 - Access Control
QLD
Hendra5001/6Adam D02/02/2021 Tue 10:00AM - 5:00PM
03/02/2021 Wed 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Login
Reliance R8/R128 Basic Kit
QLD
Hendra3000/6Adam D25/03/2021 Thu 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Login
Reliance XR Level 1 - Intro & Basic Configuration
QLD
Nerang3000/3Adam D31/03/2021 Wed 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Login
Reliance XR Level 1 - Intro & Basic Configuration
QLD
Hendra3001/6Adam D19/02/2021 Fri 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Login
TecomC4 2016 Level 1 - Introduction
QLD
Nerang5000/3Adam D25/02/2021 Thu 10:00AM - 5:00PM
26/02/2021 Fri 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Login
TecomC4 2016 Level 1 - Introduction
QLD
Hendra5000/6Adam D11/03/2021 Thu 10:00AM - 5:00PM
12/03/2021 Fri 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 2 - Access Control
VIC
Coburg5003/6Patrick Tocher25/02/2021 Thu 8:00AM - 4:00PM
26/02/2021 Fri 8:00AM - 4:00PM
Login
IDIS Recorders - Level 1WebinarWebinar01/6James Margariti02/02/2021 Tue 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
IDIS Recorders - Level 1WebinarWebinar00/6James Margariti16/02/2021 Tue 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm Control
QLD
Hendra5003/6Adam D27/01/2021 Wed 10:00AM - 5:00PM
28/01/2021 Thu 10:00AM - 5:00PM
29/01/2021 Fri 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm Control
QLD
Nerang5002/3Adam D16/02/2021 Tue 10:00AM - 5:00PM
17/02/2021 Wed 10:00AM - 5:00PM
18/02/2021 Thu 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Login
ChallengerPlus Bridging (Face to Face)
VIC
Coburg3002/2Patrick Tocher16/02/2021 Tue 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 2 - Access Control
QLD
Nerang5000/3Adam D23/02/2021 Tue 10:00AM - 5:00PM
24/02/2021 Wed 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Login
Network Access Controller Level 1
QLD
Hendra3000/6Adam D02/03/2021 Tue 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm Control
QLD
Hendra5000/6Adam D03/03/2021 Wed 10:00AM - 5:00PM
04/03/2021 Thu 10:00AM - 5:00PM
05/03/2021 Fri 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm Control
QLD
Nerang5000/3Adam D07/04/2021 Wed 9:00AM - 4:00PM
08/04/2021 Thu 9:00AM - 4:00PM
09/04/2021 Fri 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Login
Network Access Controller Level 1
QLD
Nerang3000/3Adam D16/04/2021 Fri 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 2 - Access Control
QLD
Hendra5000/6Adam D09/03/2021 Tue 10:00AM - 5:00PM
10/03/2021 Wed 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 2 - Access Control
QLD
Nerang5000/3Adam D13/04/2021 Tue 9:00AM - 4:00PM
14/04/2021 Wed 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Login
Reliance XR Level 1 - Intro & Basic Configuration
QLD
Hendra3000/6Adam D26/03/2021 Fri 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Login
Reliance XR Level 1 - Intro & Basic Configuration
VIC
Coburg3000/6Patrick Tocher05/03/2021 Fri 8:00AM - 4:00PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm Control
WA
Balcatta5000/4David Smith22/02/2021 Mon 11:30AM - 7:30PM
23/02/2021 Tue 11:30AM - 7:30PM
24/02/2021 Wed 11:30AM - 7:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm Control
WA
Balcatta5000/4David Smith22/03/2021 Mon 11:30AM - 7:30PM
23/03/2021 Tue 11:30AM - 7:30PM
24/03/2021 Wed 11:30AM - 7:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 2 - Access Control
WA
Balcatta5000/4David Smith25/02/2021 Thu 11:30AM - 7:30PM
26/02/2021 Fri 11:30AM - 7:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 2 - Access Control
WA
Balcatta5000/4David Smith25/03/2021 Thu 11:30AM - 7:30PM
26/03/2021 Fri 11:30AM - 7:30PM
Login
Reliance R8/R128 Basic Kit
WA
Balcatta3000/4David Smith08/02/2021 Mon 11:30AM - 7:30PM
Login
Reliance R8/R128 Basic Kit
WA
Balcatta3000/4David Smith08/03/2021 Mon 11:30AM - 7:30PM
Login
Reliance XR Level 1 - Intro & Basic Configuration
WA
Balcatta3000/4David Smith09/03/2021 Tue 11:30AM - 7:30PM
Login
Reliance XR Level 1 - Intro & Basic Configuration
WA
Balcatta3000/4David Smith09/02/2021 Tue 11:30AM - 7:30PM
Login
TecomC4 2016 Level 1 - Introduction
WA
Balcatta5000/4David Smith11/02/2021 Thu 11:30AM - 7:30PM
12/02/2021 Fri 11:30AM - 7:30PM
Login
TecomC4 2016 Level 1 - Introduction
WA
Balcatta5000/4David Smith11/03/2021 Thu 11:30AM - 7:30PM
12/03/2021 Fri 11:30AM - 7:30PM
Login
IDIS Recorders - Level 1WebinarWebinar00/6James Margariti23/02/2021 Tue 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm Control
VIC
Coburg5001/6Patrick Tocher17/03/2021 Wed 8:00AM - 4:00PM
18/03/2021 Thu 8:00AM - 4:00PM
19/03/2021 Fri 8:00AM - 4:00PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm Control
VIC
Coburg5000/6Patrick Tocher14/04/2021 Wed 8:00AM - 4:00PM
15/04/2021 Thu 8:00AM - 4:00PM
16/04/2021 Fri 8:00AM - 4:00PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 2 - Access Control
VIC
Coburg5000/6Patrick Tocher25/03/2021 Thu 8:00AM - 4:00PM
26/03/2021 Fri 8:00AM - 4:00PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 2 - Access Control
VIC
Coburg5000/6Patrick Tocher22/04/2021 Thu 8:00AM - 4:00PM
23/04/2021 Fri 8:00AM - 4:00PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm Control
SA
Torrensville5000/6Adam D16/03/2021 Tue 9:00AM - 4:30PM
17/03/2021 Wed 9:00AM - 4:30PM
18/03/2021 Thu 9:00AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 2 - Access Control
SA
Torrensville5000/6Adam D23/03/2021 Tue 9:00AM - 5:00PM
24/03/2021 Wed 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Login
ChallengerPlus Bridging (Face to Face)
QLD
Hendra00/6Adam D19/03/2021 Fri 10:00AM - 1:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus Bridging (Face to Face)
QLD
Nerang00/3Adam D15/04/2021 Thu 9:00AM - 12:30PM
Login