All upcoming courses

The table below contains a list of all 21 upcoming courses.
For more information on a course, create or login to your account
The search function can be used to filter by course name, location or facilitator.
Tooltip: Hover over column title for more information.

Timezone

Timezone detected as Australia/Sydney / Tue 1:05pm. Create or login to your account to use your specific timezone.

Waitlists

To view local waitlist options, select the course name and register from the course page


Course NameStateLocation
Cost
#FacilitatorDatesTools
Reliance R8/R128 Basic Kit
QLD
Nerang3000/3Adam D16/02/2021 Tue 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Login
Forcefield Level 1 - Installation and Configuration
QLD
Hendra5000/6Adam D09/02/2021 Tue 10:00AM - 5:00PM
10/02/2021 Wed 10:00AM - 5:00PM
11/02/2021 Thu 10:00AM - 5:00PM
12/02/2021 Fri 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm Control
WA
Balcatta5000/4David Smith07/12/2020 Mon 11:30AM - 7:30PM
08/12/2020 Tue 11:30AM - 7:30PM
09/12/2020 Wed 11:30AM - 7:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 2 - Access Control
WA
Balcatta5000/4David Smith10/12/2020 Thu 11:30AM - 7:30PM
11/12/2020 Fri 11:30AM - 7:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm ControlWebinarWebinar5006/6Adam D02/12/2020 Wed 9:00AM - 4:00PM
03/12/2020 Thu 9:00AM - 4:00PM
04/12/2020 Fri 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 2 - Access Control
QLD
Hendra5000/6Adam D02/02/2021 Tue 10:00AM - 5:00PM
03/02/2021 Wed 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Login
TecomC4 2016 Level 1 - Introduction
QLD
Hendra5000/6Adam D12/01/2021 Tue 10:00AM - 5:00PM
13/01/2021 Wed 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Login
Network Access Controller Level 1
QLD
Hendra3000/6Adam D21/01/2021 Thu 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Login
Reliance XR Level 1 - Intro & Basic Configuration
QLD
Nerang3000/3Adam D14/01/2021 Thu 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Login
Reliance R8/R128 Basic Kit
QLD
Hendra3000/6Adam D18/02/2021 Thu 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm Control
SA
Torrensville5004/6Adam D09/12/2020 Wed 9:00AM - 4:30PM
10/12/2020 Thu 9:00AM - 4:30PM
11/12/2020 Fri 9:00AM - 4:30PM
Login
Reliance XR Level 1 - Intro & Basic Configuration
QLD
Nerang3000/3Adam D17/02/2021 Wed 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Login
Reliance XR Level 1 - Intro & Basic Configuration
QLD
Hendra3000/6Adam D15/01/2021 Fri 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Login
Reliance XR Level 1 - Intro & Basic Configuration
QLD
Hendra3000/6Adam D19/02/2021 Fri 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Login
TecomC4 2016 Level 1 - Introduction
QLD
Nerang5000/3Adam D23/02/2021 Tue 10:00AM - 5:00PM
24/02/2021 Wed 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Login
TecomC4 2016 Level 1 - Introduction
QLD
Hendra5000/6Adam D25/02/2021 Thu 10:00AM - 5:00PM
26/02/2021 Fri 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Login
IDIS Recorders - Level 1WebinarWebinar00/5James Margariti08/12/2020 Tue 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
IDIS Recorders - Level 1WebinarWebinar00/5James Margariti19/01/2021 Tue 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm Control
QLD
Nerang5002/2Adam D14/12/2020 Mon 10:00AM - 5:00PM
15/12/2020 Tue 10:00AM - 5:00PM
16/12/2020 Wed 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Login
IDIS Recorders - Level 1WebinarWebinar01/1James Margariti11/12/2020 Fri 9:30AM - 5:30PM
Login
IDIS Recorders - Level 1WebinarWebinar02/2James Margariti15/12/2020 Tue 9:30AM - 5:30PM
Login