All upcoming courses

The table below contains a list of all 67 upcoming courses.
For more information on a course, create or login to your account
The search function can be used to filter by course name, location or facilitator.
Tooltip: Hover over column title for more information.

Timezone

Timezone detected as Australia/Sydney / Wed 8:25pm. Create or login to your account to use your specific timezone.

Waitlists

To view local waitlist options, select the course name and register from the course page


Course NameStateLocation
Cost
#FacilitatorDatesTools
Network Access Controller Level 1
QLD
Hendra3002/6Adam D25/06/2021 Fri 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 2 - Access Control
NSW
Seven Hills5001/5Jhim Adobo17/06/2021 Thu 8:30AM - 4:30PM
18/06/2021 Fri 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
Reliance XR Level 1 - Intro & Basic Configuration
NSW
Seven Hills3003/5Jhim Adobo23/06/2021 Wed 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
DSC Neo - Level 1
NZ
Christchurch00/6Josh Reynolds24/06/2021 Thu 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Login
TecomC4 2016 Level 1 - Introduction
QLD
Hendra5003/4Adam D29/06/2021 Tue 9:00AM - 4:00PM
30/06/2021 Wed 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Login
ChallengerPlus Bridging (Face to Face)
QLD
Hendra00/8Adam D24/06/2021 Thu 9:00AM - 12:30PM
Login
Reliance XR Level 1 - Intro & Basic Configuration
QLD
Nerang3000/4Adam D21/07/2021 Wed 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Login
Reliance R8/R128 Basic Kit
QLD
Hendra3000/6Adam D22/07/2021 Thu 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Login
Reliance R8/R128 Basic Kit
QLD
Nerang3001/4Adam D20/07/2021 Tue 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm Control
NZ
Wellington5000/6Patrick Tocher23/06/2021 Wed 6:30AM - 2:00PM
24/06/2021 Thu 6:30AM - 2:00PM
25/06/2021 Fri 6:30AM - 2:00PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm Control
NZ
Auckland5000/6Patrick Tocher14/07/2021 Wed 6:30AM - 2:00PM
15/07/2021 Thu 6:30AM - 2:00PM
16/07/2021 Fri 6:30AM - 2:00PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm Control
NZ
Christchurch5000/6Patrick Tocher28/07/2021 Wed 6:30AM - 2:00PM
29/07/2021 Thu 6:30AM - 2:00PM
30/07/2021 Fri 6:30AM - 2:00PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm Control
NZ
Wellington5000/6Patrick Tocher25/08/2021 Wed 6:30AM - 2:00PM
26/08/2021 Thu 6:30AM - 2:00PM
27/08/2021 Fri 6:30AM - 2:00PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm Control
NZ
Auckland5000/6Patrick Tocher14/09/2021 Tue 6:30AM - 2:00PM
15/09/2021 Wed 6:30AM - 2:00PM
16/09/2021 Thu 6:30AM - 2:00PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm Control
NZ
Christchurch5000/6Patrick Tocher28/09/2021 Tue 5:30AM - 1:00PM
29/09/2021 Wed 5:30AM - 1:00PM
30/09/2021 Thu 5:30AM - 1:00PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm Control
VIC
Coburg5001/6Taqi Ali21/07/2021 Wed 8:30AM - 4:30PM
22/07/2021 Thu 8:30AM - 4:30PM
23/07/2021 Fri 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 2 - Access Control
VIC
Coburg5002/6Taqi Ali29/07/2021 Thu 8:30AM - 4:30PM
30/07/2021 Fri 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
Reliance R8/R128 Basic KitNotting Hill3008/9Adam D01/07/2021 Thu 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
Reliance XR Level 1 - Intro & Basic ConfigurationNotting Hill3000/6Taqi Ali28/07/2021 Wed 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm Control
WA
Balcatta5003/4David Smith21/06/2021 Mon 10:30AM - 6:30PM
22/06/2021 Tue 10:30AM - 6:30PM
23/06/2021 Wed 10:30AM - 6:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 2 - Access Control
WA
Balcatta5002/4David Smith24/06/2021 Thu 10:30AM - 6:30PM
25/06/2021 Fri 10:30AM - 6:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm Control
QLD
Hendra5004/6Adam D07/07/2021 Wed 9:00AM - 4:00PM
08/07/2021 Thu 9:00AM - 4:00PM
09/07/2021 Fri 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Login
IDIS Recorders - Level 1
NZ
Wellington00/6Josh Reynolds15/07/2021 Thu 8:30AM - 12:30PM
Login
IDIS Recorders - Level 1
NZ
Christchurch00/6Josh Reynolds21/07/2021 Wed 8:30AM - 12:30PM
Login
IDIS Recorders - Level 1
NZ
Auckland00/6Josh Reynolds08/07/2021 Thu 8:30AM - 12:30PM
Login
DSC Neo - Level 1
NZ
Auckland00/6Josh Reynolds01/07/2021 Thu 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Login
DSC Neo - Level 1
NZ
Wellington00/6Josh Reynolds08/07/2021 Thu 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Login
DSC Neo - Level 1
NZ
Christchurch00/6Josh Reynolds15/07/2021 Thu 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Login
Dahua CCTV - Level 1
NZ
Auckland00/6Josh Reynolds06/07/2021 Tue 8:30AM - 12:30PM
Login
Dahua CCTV - Level 1
NZ
Wellington00/6Josh Reynolds14/07/2021 Wed 8:30AM - 12:30PM
Login
Dahua CCTV - Level 1
NZ
Christchurch00/6Josh Reynolds20/07/2021 Tue 8:30AM - 12:30PM
Login
Dahua Intercom - Level 1
NZ
Auckland00/6Josh Reynolds07/07/2021 Wed 1:00PM - 5:00PM
Login
Dahua Intercom - Level 1
NZ
Wellington00/6Josh Reynolds13/07/2021 Tue 1:00PM - 5:00PM
Login
Dahua Intercom - Level 1
NZ
Christchurch00/6Josh Reynolds20/07/2021 Tue 1:00PM - 5:00PM
Login
DSC Neo - Level 1
NZ
Auckland00/6Josh Reynolds12/08/2021 Thu 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Login
DSC Neo - Level 1
NZ
Wellington00/6Josh Reynolds18/08/2021 Wed 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Login
DSC Neo - Level 1
NZ
Christchurch00/6Josh Reynolds25/08/2021 Wed 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Login
DSC Neo - Level 1
NZ
Auckland00/6Josh Reynolds01/09/2021 Wed 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Login
DSC Neo - Level 1
NZ
Wellington00/6Josh Reynolds07/09/2021 Tue 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Login
DSC Neo - Level 1
NZ
Christchurch00/6Josh Reynolds15/09/2021 Wed 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 2 - Access Control
QLD
Hendra5000/6Adam D13/07/2021 Tue 9:00AM - 4:00PM
14/07/2021 Wed 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm Control
TAS
Hobart5006/6Taqi Ali21/06/2021 Mon 8:30AM - 4:30PM
22/06/2021 Tue 8:30AM - 4:30PM
23/06/2021 Wed 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 2 - Access Control
TAS
Hobart5003/6Taqi Ali24/06/2021 Thu 8:30AM - 4:30PM
25/06/2021 Fri 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm ControlOff SiteOff Site (refer Trainer)5004/4Dave H28/06/2021 Mon 8:30AM - 4:30PM
29/06/2021 Tue 8:30AM - 4:30PM
30/06/2021 Wed 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 2 - Access ControlOff SiteOff Site (refer Trainer)5004/4Dave H01/07/2021 Thu 8:30AM - 4:30PM
02/07/2021 Fri 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
IDIS Recorders - Level 1WebinarWebinar01/6James Margariti30/06/2021 Wed 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm Control
NSW
Seven Hills5000/5Benjamin McLeay06/09/2021 Mon 8:30AM - 4:30PM
07/09/2021 Tue 8:30AM - 4:30PM
08/09/2021 Wed 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 2 - Access Control
NSW
Seven Hills5002/5Benjamin McLeay27/07/2021 Tue 8:30AM - 4:30PM
28/07/2021 Wed 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 2 - Access Control
NSW
Seven Hills5000/5Benjamin McLeay27/09/2021 Mon 8:30AM - 4:30PM
28/09/2021 Tue 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 2 - Access Control
NSW
Seven Hills5000/5Benjamin McLeay25/08/2021 Wed 8:30AM - 4:30PM
26/08/2021 Thu 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 2 - Access Control
NSW
Seven Hills5000/5Benjamin McLeay14/09/2021 Tue 8:30AM - 4:30PM
15/09/2021 Wed 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 2 - Access Control
NSW
Seven Hills5000/5Benjamin McLeay09/08/2021 Mon 8:30AM - 4:30PM
10/08/2021 Tue 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm Control
NSW
Seven Hills5003/5Jhim Adobo04/08/2021 Wed 8:30AM - 4:30PM
05/08/2021 Thu 8:30AM - 4:30PM
06/08/2021 Fri 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm Control
NSW
Seven Hills5000/5Jhim Adobo18/08/2021 Wed 8:30AM - 4:30PM
19/08/2021 Thu 8:30AM - 4:30PM
20/08/2021 Fri 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm Control
NSW
Seven Hills5000/5Jhim Adobo22/09/2021 Wed 8:30AM - 4:30PM
23/08/2021 Mon 8:30AM - 4:30PM
24/08/2021 Tue 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
TecomC4 2016 Level 1 - Introduction
NSW
Seven Hills5001/5Jhim Adobo29/07/2021 Thu 8:30AM - 4:30PM
30/07/2021 Fri 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
TecomC4 2016 Level 1 - Introduction
NSW
Seven Hills5000/5Benjamin McLeay16/08/2021 Mon 8:30AM - 4:30PM
17/08/2021 Tue 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
TecomC4 2016 Level 1 - Introduction
NSW
Seven Hills5000/5Jhim Adobo16/09/2021 Thu 8:30AM - 4:30PM
17/09/2021 Fri 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
TecomC4 2016 Level 1 - Introduction
NSW
Seven Hills5000/5Jhim Adobo29/09/2021 Wed 8:30AM - 4:30PM
30/09/2021 Thu 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
Reliance XR Level 1 - Intro & Basic Configuration
NSW
Seven Hills3000/5Benjamin McLeay03/08/2021 Tue 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
Reliance XR Level 1 - Intro & Basic Configuration
NSW
Seven Hills3000/5Jhim Adobo13/08/2021 Fri 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
Reliance XR Level 1 - Intro & Basic Configuration
NSW
Seven Hills3000/5Jhim Adobo27/08/2021 Fri 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
Reliance XR Level 1 - Intro & Basic Configuration
NSW
Seven Hills3000/5Benjamin McLeay21/09/2021 Tue 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 1 - Alarm Control
TAS
Launceston5005/6Taqi Ali28/06/2021 Mon 8:30AM - 4:30PM
29/06/2021 Tue 8:30AM - 4:30PM
30/06/2021 Wed 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
ChallengerPlus / CTPlus Level 2 - Access Control
TAS
Launceston5002/6Taqi Ali01/07/2021 Thu 8:30AM - 4:30PM
02/07/2021 Fri 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Login
Reliance R8/R128 Basic Kit
NSW
Seven Hills3000/5Jhim Adobo12/08/2021 Thu 8:30AM - 4:00PM
Login
Reliance XR Level 1 - Intro & Basic Configuration
QLD
Hendra3001/4Adam D22/06/2021 Tue 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Login